Business Insurance Names Beecher Carlson 2020 Broker Team of the Year

September 14, 2020

Beecher Carlson is proud to announce that it has been named the Business Insurance 2020 Broker Team of the Year for a firm with more than $500 million in U.S. revenue.

“We are overwhelmed with gratitude to be named Broker Team of the Year,” Jason Flaxbeard, executive managing director and alternative risk financing leader, stated. “Thank you to our clients who match Beecher Carlson’s commitment to challenging the status quo and work alongside our teams to navigate risks and hard markets. We greatly appreciate your partnership.”

Finalists in 14 categories were selected by Business Insurance staff from more than 170 nominations. The winners were selected by a panel of more than 50 risk managers who independently assessed each of the finalists.

The nomination was submitted based on the innovative work the team listed below did for one of our large clients.

Jason Flaxbeard Jay Sampson
Andrew Golub Kody Darr
Diane Bidek Scott Hornyak
Alli Devins Tom Adamczak
Kyung Yoon

Congratulations to the team!

Learn how Beecher Carlson takes a different approach to how you view, analyze, and purchase insurance